Skip to content

Amusing cat pictures to lighten up your day.

September 3, 2013

I have found that some good animal pictures do a lot to cheer me up and lessen the impact of my symptoms (or if I’m in the hospital, gasp!).  Here is a collection of my cat Miss Bebe in every kind of box and hidey hole you could think of.100_0001

Here’s Miss Bebe in a flat rate box. If it fits, it ships!
101_1154

Miss Bebe meditating. She’s in her happy place.

100_0001

Miss Bebe in the Pretty Princess game box. She knows she’s pretty and she’s not afraid to say so.

100_0001

Miss Bebe resting in the knitting bag. The yarn is soooo soft!

101_1409

Caught out by the catnip. She has the innocent eyes, don’t you think?

R1-05223-0016

Is she thirsty? It can’t be comfortable in there.

100_0001

Don’t ask me how she got in there!

photo

With her brother Mr. Bebe. It’s been a very tiring day.

0524130958_0001

Allie deserves some time in the limelight. Here she is in a beautiful field of wildflowers.

100_0002

Miss Bebe can always find a pillow.

100_0001

Mr. Bebe just wants to be a part of the action.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2013 8:58 am

    Great big thanks to Ms.Bebe for her patience in posing. There is little in this world that gives as much pleasure as a cat in a box. My cat, Elvis is lying between my typing hands as I sit here at my computer. I can lean forward and kiss his lovely soft black fur, and encourage him to purr back at me. Nothing finer. Love, Melissa

  2. September 4, 2013 2:04 pm

    I loved the pictures of all your pets.
    I especially enjoyed seeing Miss Bebe in the cupboard and Allie in the field of Wildflowers.
    My pets give me so much happiness & comfort and make life better.
    I am grateful for your fun and cheerful montage of pictures. I was tickled.

Leave a Reply

